Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.

If you have an account or a promo code, we recommend logging in now; it may give you access to special offers that you otherwise would not see.

Processing fees will apply for purchases made by phone or online. This does not apply to Chancellor's Colloquium Series or sensory-friendly performances. 

January 17, 2021 2:00PM - June 6, 2021 7:30PM
Alexander String Quartet members standing in a row wearing suits holding string instruments
Alexander String Quartet

Change event date

Choose from the list below to jump directly to another offering of
Continue Shopping or Add Parking

Event details


January 17, 2021 2:00PM


Alexander String Quartet


Mondavi Center Presenting Program

Mozart Viola Quintet in B-flat Major, K. 174
Mozart Viola Quintet in C Major, K. 515

Renowned musicologist, author and composer Robert Greenberg provides commentary throughout the concert.

Robert Greenberg

Robert Greenberg has performed, taught and lectured extensively across North America and Europe. He is currently music historian-in-residence with San Francisco Performances, where he has lectured and performed since 1994.

Please contact our ticket office to get up-to-the-minute ticket availability information.
Monday-Friday, Noon-6 p.m.  |  Local: 530.754.2787  |  Toll Free: 866.754.2787

There was an unknown error while attempting to reserve your seats.
If you find this message in error, please check your reservation request and try again.
This field is required.
The amount must be greater
Please enter a number that contains a decimal (XX.XX).