You are here
     submit
Event Listing
Single Tickets/ Series Add-Ons

Upcoming events are listed below:
For events currently available only as Series Subscription Add-Ons please first add a Series Subscription to your cart.




17-18 Mondavi Center
Los Tigres Del Norte
Thu 9/21/17 8:00PM Los Tigres Del Norte



17-18 Mondavi Center
The Cristina Pato Quartet
Wed 10/4/17 8:00PM The Cristina Pato Quartet
Thu 10/5/17 8:00PM The Cristina Pato Quartet
Fri 10/6/17 8:00PM The Cristina Pato Quartet
Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM The Cristina Pato Quartet



17-18 Mondavi Center
Barbara K. Jackson - Rising Stars of Opera
Sun 10/8/17 4:00PM Barbara K. Jackson - Rising Stars of Opera



17-18 Mondavi Center
Hillary Clinton

This event is currently at capacity. Ticket availbility may change as the event date approaches, but demand remains very high. For more questions, please contact the Mondavi Center Ticket Office at 530-754-2787.

Mon 10/9/17 7:30PM Hillary Rodham Clinton: Live



17-18 Mondavi Center
Garrison Keillor
Wed 10/11/17 8:00PM Garrison Keillor



17-18 Mondavi Center
The Gloaming
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM The Gloaming



17-18 Outside Rentals
Amrinder Gill
Sat 10/14/17 8:00PM Amrinder Gill



17-18 Mondavi Center
Alexander String Quartet: Schumann, Brahms and the Curse!
Sun 10/15/17 7:00PM Alexander String Quartet: Schumann, Brahms and the Curse!
Sun 12/3/17 7:00PM Alexander String Quartet: Robert and Clara
Sun 1/7/18 7:00PM Alexander String Quartet: The Triangle



17-18 Outside Rentals
Taste 2017
Sat 10/21/17 4:30PM Taste 2017



17-18 Mondavi Center
Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski and John Scofield
Sat 10/21/17 8:00PM Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski and John Scofield



17-18 Mondavi Center
Andrew Bird
Sun 10/22/17 7:00PM Andrew Bird



17-18 Outside Rentals
Investiture of Gary S. May
Fri 10/27/17 11:00AM Investiture of Gary S. May



17-18 Mondavi Center
Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Ségal
Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Ségal
Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Ségal



17-18 Music Dept.
Faculty Recital: Rita Sahai, Hindustani Vocalist
Sat 10/28/17 7:00PM Faculty Recital: Rita Sahai, Hindustani Vocalist
Sun 2/18/18 7:00PM Faculty Recital: Jolan Friedhoff, violin
Fri 4/27/18 7:00PM Faculty Recital: Michael Goldberg, guitar



17-18 Mondavi Center
Dorrance Dance
Sun 10/29/17 7:00PM Dorrance Dance



17-18 Mondavi Center
Reduced Shakespeare Company
Wed 11/1/17 8:00PM Reduced Shakespeare Company



17-18 Mondavi Center
Harold López-Nussa Trio
Wed 11/1/17 8:00PM Harold López-Nussa Trio
Thu 11/2/17 8:00PM Harold López-Nussa Trio
Fri 11/3/17 8:00PM Harold López-Nussa Trio
Sat 11/4/17 8:00PM Harold López-Nussa Trio



17-18 Mondavi Center
Mariinsky Orchestra
Thu 11/2/17 8:00PM Mariinsky Orchestra



17-18 Music Dept.
Mayumi Hama, marimba: Keiko Abe’s Music
Fri 11/3/17 7:00PM Mayumi Hama, marimba: Keiko Abe’s Music



17-18 Mondavi Center
Kudiyattam - Sanskrit Theater
Fri 11/3/17 8:00PM Kudiyattam - Sanskrit Theater
Sat 11/4/17 8:00PM Kudiyattam - Sanskrit Theater



17-18 Music Dept.
UC Davis Symphony Orchestra 11/05/2017
Sun 11/5/17 7:00PM UC Davis Symphony Orchestra 11/05/2017
Sat 12/9/17 7:00PM Haydn: "The Creation" - Univeristy Chorus with the UC Davis Symphony Orchestra
Sat 2/3/18 7:00PM UC Davis Symphony Orchestra: Music of Edward Elgar
Sun 3/11/18 7:00PM Bernstein: "Kaddish" Symphony
Sat 5/5/18 7:00PM UC Davis Symphony Orchestra: Sibelius & Ligeti
Sat 6/2/18 7:00PM UC Davis Symphony Orchestra: "Scheherazade"



17-18 Mondavi Center
MOMIX
Wed 11/8/17 7:00PM MOMIX



17-18 Music Dept.
"Death with Interruptions" a one-act opera
Sat 11/11/17 7:00PM "Death with Interruptions" a one-act opera



17-18 Mondavi Center
Samantha Bee
Sat 11/11/17 8:00PM Samantha Bee



17-18 Mondavi Center
IMAGO Theatre
Sun 11/12/17 3:00PM IMAGO Theatre



17-18 Mondavi Center
Eddie Palmieri Latin Jazz Band
Wed 11/15/17 8:00PM Eddie Palmieri Latin Jazz Band



17-18 Mondavi Center
Pete Souza
Fri 12/1/17 8:00PM Pete Souza



17-18 Music Dept.
Early Music Ensemble: Bach Cantatas
Sat 12/2/17 7:00PM Early Music Ensemble: Bach Cantatas
Sat 3/3/18 7:00PM Early Music Ensemble & the UC Davis Baroque Ensemble



17-18 Music Dept.
Empyrean Ensemble: American Music
Sun 12/3/17 3:00PM Empyrean Ensemble: American Music
Fri 1/19/18 7:00PM Empyrean Ensemble: "Revisions/s"
Sun 5/20/18 3:00PM Empyrean Ensemble: Works by Graduate Student Composers



17-18 Music Dept.
UC Davis Concert Band
Wed 12/6/17 7:00PM UC Davis Concert Band
Fri 3/9/18 7:00PM Concert Bands of UC Davis
Fri 6/1/18 7:00PM Concert Bands of UC Davis



17-18 Mondavi Center
The Hot Sardines
Fri 12/8/17 8:00PM The Hot Sardines



17-18 Mondavi Center
American Bach Soloists
Sun 12/17/17 4:00PM American Bach Soloists



17-18 Mondavi Center
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra
Wed 1/17/18 8:00PM St. Louis Symphony Orchestra



17-18 Music Dept.
Living Earth Show: "Revision/s"
Sat 1/20/18 2:00PM Living Earth Show: "Revision/s"



17-18 Mondavi Center
Lara Downes
Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM Lara Downes



17-18 Mondavi Center
Circa - Il Ritorno
Fri 1/26/18 8:00PM Circa - Il Ritorno



17-18 Mondavi Center
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Sat 1/27/18 8:00PM Royal Philharmonic Orchestra



17-18 Mondavi Center
CIRCA - Carnival of the Animals
Sun 1/28/18 3:00PM CIRCA - Carnival of the Animals



17-18 Mondavi Center
Janet Mock
Mon 2/5/18 8:00PM Janet Mock



17-18 Mondavi Center
Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet
Wed 2/7/18 8:00PM Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet



17-18 Mondavi Center
Bill Charlap Trio with Cécile McLorin Salvant
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Bill Charlap Trio with Cécile McLorin Salvant



17-18 Mondavi Center
Cirque Éloize
Sun 2/11/18 3:00PM Cirque Éloize



17-18 Mondavi Center
Leyla McCalla Trio
Wed 2/21/18 8:00PM Leyla McCalla Trio
Thu 2/22/18 8:00PM Leyla McCalla Trio
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Leyla McCalla Trio
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Leyla McCalla Trio



17-18 Music Dept.
Lydian Quartet: "Mind Like Water"
Fri 2/23/18 7:00PM Lydian Quartet: "Mind Like Water"



17-18 Mondavi Center
Çudamani
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Çudamani



17-18 Mondavi Center
Curtis on Tour: Curtis Chamber Ensemble
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Curtis on Tour: Curtis Chamber Ensemble



17-18 Music Dept.
Film Screening: "West Side Story"
Fri 3/2/18 7:00PM Film Screening: "West Side Story"



17-18 Mondavi Center
Compañía Nacional de Danza
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Compañía Nacional de Danza
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Compañía Nacional de Danza



17-18 Mondavi Center
Academy of St Martin in the Fields
Mon 3/12/18 8:00PM Academy of St Martin in the Fields



17-18 Mondavi Center
Fred Hersch and Anat Cohen Duo
Wed 3/14/18 8:00PM Fred Hersch and Anat Cohen Duo
Thu 3/15/18 8:00PM Fred Hersch and Anat Cohen Duo
Fri 3/16/18 8:00PM Fred Hersch and Anat Cohen Duo
Sat 3/17/18 8:00PM Fred Hersch and Anat Cohen Duo



17-18 Mondavi Center
Danú and Goitse
Sat 3/17/18 7:00PM Danú and Goitse



17-18 Mondavi Center
Yamato—The Drummers of Japan
Sun 3/18/18 3:00PM Yamato—The Drummers of Japan



17-18 Mondavi Center
Zurich Chamber Orchestra
Mon 3/19/18 8:00PM Zurich Chamber Orchestra



17-18 Mondavi Center
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Chick Corea
Wed 3/21/18 8:00PM Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Chick Corea



17-18 Mondavi Center
Merima Kljuco & Miroslav Tadic
Fri 4/6/18 8:00PM Merima Kljuco & Miroslav Tadic



17-18 Music Dept.
Music of South India: Muthuswamy Dikshitar
Sat 4/7/18 7:00PM Music of South India: Muthuswamy Dikshitar



17-18 Mondavi Center
J.D. Vance
Wed 4/11/18 8:00PM J.D. Vance



17-18 Mondavi Center
The O'Connor Band with Mark O'Connor
Fri 4/13/18 8:00PM The O'Connor Band with Mark O'Connor



17-18 Mondavi Center
Devendra Sharma and Company
Sun 4/15/18 2:00PM Devendra Sharma and Company



17-18 Mondavi Center
The Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra
Thu 4/19/18 8:00PM The Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra



17-18 Mondavi Center
Terence Blanchard featuring the E-Collective
Fri 4/20/18 8:00PM Terence Blanchard featuring the E-Collective



17-18 Mondavi Center
Pedrito Martinez Group
Wed 4/25/18 8:00PM Pedrito Martinez Group
Thu 4/26/18 8:00PM Pedrito Martinez Group
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Pedrito Martinez Group
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Pedrito Martinez Group



17-18 Mondavi Center
Young Artists Competition
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Young Artists Competition



17-18 Music Dept.
UC Davis Baroque Ensemble and the Davis High School Baroque Orchestra
Sun 4/29/18 3:00PM UC Davis Baroque Ensemble and the Davis High School Baroque Orchestra



17-18 Mondavi Center
Vladimir Feltsman, piano
Wed 5/2/18 8:00PM Vladimir Feltsman, piano



17-18 Mondavi Center
Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano and Jason Vieaux, guitar
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano and Jason Vieaux, guitar



17-18 Mondavi Center
David Sedaris
Wed 5/9/18 8:00PM David Sedaris



17-18 Music Dept.
Brooklyn Art Song Society
Fri 5/11/18 7:00PM Brooklyn Art Song Society



17-18 Mondavi Center
Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra



17-18 Mondavi Center
inDance
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM inDance
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM inDance



17-18 Mondavi Center
New Century Chamber Orchestra
Wed 5/16/18 8:00PM New Century Chamber Orchestra



17-18 Mondavi Center
San Francisco Symphony
Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM San Francisco Symphony



17-18 Music Dept.
Bach's "St. John Passion" - Early Music & Baroque Ensemble
Sun 6/3/18 7:00PM Bach's "St. John Passion" - Early Music & Baroque Ensemble



17-18 Music Dept.
University Chorus
Fri 6/8/18 7:00PM University Chorus